Newcomers About TPC  Ministries & Programs

Latest News &

Events

Calendar Website Index

 

Welcome to Tustin Presbyterian Church

Located in Old Town Tustin in Orange County, California

 

You are invited to worship with us

 

Sunday, August 24, 2014, at 9:30 a.m.

 

Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Who Do You Say I Am?

 

  The Rev. Dr. Thomas Erickson, Preaching

 

Exodus 2:110; Psalm 124

Romans 10:513; Matthew 16:1321

 

Read the scripture lessons listed above.

Use this study guide to help prepare for the worship service.

 

Consult the Lectionary for a list of

Sunday and daily scripture readings for the coming months.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Follow the links provided for more information on the events listed below.  To read about other ministries and activities of Tustin Presbyterian Church, please visit the Latest News page.

 

 

Summer Splash

Wednesday, August 20, 5:30 p.m.

 

TPC Bridge Group

Thursday, August 21, 10:00 a.m.

 

Hunger Table

Sunday, August 24, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, August 24, 9:30 a.m.

 

Summer Picnic in the Patio

Sunday, August 24, 11:00 a.m.

 

Pageant of the Masters

Tuesday, August 26

 

Worship Service

Sunday, August 31, 9:30 a.m.

 

First Thursday

Thursday, September 4, 12:00 p.m.

 

Habitat for Humanity Workday

Saturday, September 6

 

Worship Service & Communion

Sunday, September 7, 9:30 a.m.

 

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, September 9, 10:00 a.m.

 

Homeless Aid Collection Table

Sunday, September 14, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, September 14, 9:30 a.m.

 

Women's Afternoon Bible Study

Monday, September 15, 3:30 p.m.

 

Women's Retreat

Saturday, September 20, 10:00 a.m.

 

TPC Book Club

Saturday, October 4, 9:00 a.m.

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

   

  

   

                                                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home       Newcomers       About TPC       Ministries & Programs       Latest News       Calendar       Website Index

 

 

225 West Main Street, Tustin, CA 92780-4319  (714)544-7070  www.tustinpresbyterian.org