Newcomers About TPC  Ministries & Programs

Latest News &

Events

Calendar Website Index

 

Welcome to Tustin Presbyterian Church

Located in Old Town Tustin in Orange County, California

 

You are invited to worship with us

 

Sunday, September 6, 2015, at 9:30 a.m.

 

Twenty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

It's About Me

 

The Rev. Dr. Steve Ranney, Preaching

 

  Genesis 50:1221

Ephesians 4:2532; Matthew 18:2135

 

Read the scripture lessons listed above.

      

 

Consult the Lectionary for a list of

Sunday and daily scripture readings for the coming months.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Follow the links provided for more information on the events listed below.  To read about other ministries and activities of Tustin Presbyterian Church, please visit the Latest News page.

 

 

First Thursday

Thursday, September 3, 12:00 p.m.

 

Worship Service & Communion

Sunday, September 6, 9:30 a.m.

 

Adult Education: Jesus in the Old Testament

Sunday, September 6, 11:00 a.m.

 

Angels Baseball Game

Saturday, September 12, 6:05 p.m.

 

Homeless Aid Collection Table

Sunday, September 13, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, September 13, 9:30 a.m.

 

New Member Class

Sunday, September 13, 11:00 a.m.

 

TPC Bridge Group

Thursday, September 17, 10:00 a.m.

 

TPC Mountaineers Hike

Saturday, September 19

 

TPC Book Club

Saturday, September 19, 11:30 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, September 20, 9:30 a.m.

 

Adult Education: Jesus in the Old Testament

Sunday, September 20, 11:00 a.m.

 

Hunger Table

Sunday, September 27, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, September 27, 9:30 a.m.

 

REMIX Parents' Meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 4:00 p.m.

 

REMIX

Tuesday, October 6, 4:00 p.m.

 

Men's Retreat

Saturday, October 10 Sunday, October 11

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      

 

   

  

   

                                                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home       Newcomers       About TPC       Ministries & Programs       Latest News       Calendar       Website Index

 

 

225 West Main Street, Tustin, CA 92780-4319  (714)544-7070  www.tustinpresbyterian.org