Newcomers About TPC  Ministries & Programs

Latest News &

Events

Calendar Website Index

 

HOME
WELCOME NEWCOMERS
WHO WE ARE
WORSHIP
CHRISTIAN EDUCATION
TPC HISTORY
FACILITIES
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US

Contact Us

 

Office Hours

Tuesday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.; Friday: 8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.; Closed on Monday

 

Mail:

225 West Main Street

 

 

 

Tustin, CA 92780-4319

 

 

 

 

 

 

Telephone:

(714)544-7070

(Get information about the TPC telephone/voice mail system here.)

 

 

 

 

FAX:

(714)544-1948

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Mail:

info@tustinpresbyterian.org

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor:

The Rev. Dr. Steven Ranney

Ext. 103

sranney@tustinpresbyterian.org

       

Chancel Choir Director:

Colin Stave

Ext. 109

music@tustinpresbyterian.org

 

 

 

 

Organist:

Dr. Dennis Siebenaler

 

 

 

 

 

 

Children & Youth Choir Director:

Ashley Riopka

Ext. 105

ashley@tustinpresbyterian.org

       

Director of Handbell Choir:

Janette Ditkowsky

   
     

 

Director of Children's Ministries:

Lori Ruff-Schmalenberger

Ext. 104

lori@tustinpresbyterian.org

     

 

Director of Youth Ministries:

Ashley Riopka

Ext. 105

ashley@tustinpresbyterian.org

       

Administrative Assistant:

Brenda Barrios

Ext. 108

brenda@tustinpresbyterian.org

 

 

 

 

Financial Secretary:

Martha Romick

Ext. 106

martha@tustinpresbyterian.org

 

 

 

 

Receptionist:

Patty Sanchez

Ext. 101

receptionist@tustinpresbyterian.org

 

 

 

 

Session:

See List

   
       

Board of Deacons:

See List

   
       

To report corrections to website content or problems with hyperlinks, contact webmaster@tustinpresbyterian.org.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home       Newcomers       About TPC       Ministries & Programs       Latest News       Calendar       Website Index

 

 

225 West Main Street, Tustin, CA 92780-4319  (714)544-7070  www.tustinpresbyterian.org