CONTACT US 2018-02-19T11:12:15+00:00

CONTACT US

Office Hours

Tuesdays-Thursdays:
__8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Fridays: 8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
Closed on Mondays

LOCATED AT
225 West Main Street
Tustin, CA 92780-4319
TELEPHONE: 714-544-7070
FAX: 714-544-1948
E-MAIL: info@tustinpresbyterian.org

Pastor: The Rev. Dr. Steven Ranney Ext. 103 sranney@tustinpresbyterian.org

Chancel Choir Director: Colin Stave Ext. 109 music@tustinpresbyterian.org

Organist: Dr. Dennis Siebenaler

Children & Youth Choir Director: Ashley Riopka Ext. 105 ashley@tustinpresbyterian.org

Director of Handbell Choir: Janette Ditkowsky

Director of Children’s Ministries: Lori Ruff-Schmalenberger Ext. 104 lori@tustinpresbyterian.org

Director of Youth
Ministries:
Ashley Riopka Ext. 105 ashley@tustinpresbyterian.org

Administrative Assistant: Brenda Barrios Ext. 108 brenda@tustinpresbyterian.org

Financial Secretary: Martha Romick Ext. 106 martha@tustinpresbyterian.org

Receptionist: Patty Sanchez Ext. 101 receptionist@tustinpresbyterian.org

Parish Nurse: Juliana Emina-Coney Ext. 114 fcnurse@tustinpresbyterian.org

To report corrections to website content or problems with hyperlinks, contact webmaster@tustinpresbyterian.org