CONTACT US 2019-04-11T10:58:12-07:00

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday: 8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Tuesdays: 8:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
Thursday: 8:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
Fridays: 8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

LOCATED AT
225 West Main Street
Tustin, CA 92780-4319
TELEPHONE: 714-544-7070
FAX: 714-544-1948
E-MAIL: info@tustinpresbyterian.org

 

Pastor: The Rev. Dr. Steven Ranney Ext. 103 sranney@tustinpresbyterian.org

Chancel Choir Director: Colin Stave Ext. 109 music@tustinpresbyterian.org

Organist: Dr. Dennis Siebenaler    

Children & Youth Choir Director:      

Director of Handbell Choir: Caitlin Stave Ext. 109  

Director of Children’s Ministries: Lori Ruff-Schmalenberger Ext. 104 lori@tustinpresbyterian.org

Youth Director/Worship Assistant: Emily Fuentes Ext. 105 emily@tustinpresbyterian.org

Administrative Assistant: Brenda Barrios Ext. 108 brenda@tustinpresbyterian.org

Financial Secretary: Martha Romick Ext. 106 martha@tustinpresbyterian.org

Receptionist: Patty Sanchez Ext. 101 receptionist@tustinpresbyterian.org

Faith Community Nurse: Juliana Emina-Coney Ext. 114 fcnurse@tustinpresbyterian.org
       

To report corrections to website content or problems with hyperlinks, contact webmaster@tustinpresbyterian.org