STAFF and LEADERSHIP 2020-01-09T11:11:44-07:00

Staff and Leadership

The Rev. Dr. Steve Ranney


About the Pastor

Colin Stave

Chancel Choir Director

Dr. Dennis Siebenaler


Emily Fuentes

Youth Director/Worship Assistant

Lori Ruff-Schmalenberger

Director of Children’s Ministries

Caitlin Stave

Bell Choir Director

Brenda Barrios

Administrative Assistant

Patty Sanchez


Martha Romick

Financial Secretary


Class of 2019

Ron Askew
Gary Boggs
Gail Greek
Chet Horton
Martin Loth
Malcom Niles

Clerk of Session:  Richard Loeble

Class of 2020

Char Derby
Kathy French

Class of 2021

Bob Evans
Bill Groves
Ryan Reithmeier
David Young


Corporate Officers

President:  David Young
Vice-president:  Ron Askew
Secretary:  Richard Loeble
Treasurer:  Chet Horton

Board of Deacons

Class of 2019

Brenda Benjamin
Lynn Petersen
Nancy Gerhard
Patricia Stout
Deanna Welle

Class of 2020

Sandy Alford
Socorro Ching
Laurie Cussalli
Tricia Webb

Class of 2021

Mariann Cardenas
Tarry Goeden
Jan Morgan
Patty Sanchez